My universe and the black hole

MY blog about me, hobbies and my battle with depression

Changing note app

on July 1, 2016

Sorry its been late posting been busy. After receiving an email from evernote that I will be charged by the end of the month for right time ever to make a move. I scan and read reviews in decide to go with one note. After I transferred the notes manually  (copy and paste) I started to reorganise all my notes and seen there is a lot of potential i can use the app for so wish me luck with it and hopefully I will get round doing a review. Also check your app including the ones you don’t use any more because you could be paying or being charged subscription with out realising get it.

Leave a Reply

