My universe and the black hole

MY blog about me, hobbies and my battle with depression

My hypnotherapy 

on August 8, 2016

​I am willing to try anything to sooth my tormented mind from the mental illness i suffer from. That is why I am trying couple of hypnosis apps to see what happens. I must of admit trying hypnotherapy is scary and can be dangerous if not done properly. Also I have done this a few days now and there are a few changes but very little however it’s progress, one more step long the road is going
The apps I trying are

Anxiety and panic relief

Self esteem

Slim

Sleep and relaxation

In couple of months time hopefully if I remember I will do a review

Leave a Reply

