My marathon challenge 

​It has been a long time I have done a running event. To be honest I cannot remember the last time I have done it except holding a 10k cancer research medal and a small banner. I wanted to skydive but my fitness levels are very low. However, I am hoping to find something to bring my fitness levels up again and to combat the negativity that dwells in my mind. Then, out of the blue My Marathon appeared. At first thoughts that’s impossible but after planning and thinking about it I’m going to give it a go since I have nothing to lose. I’ve started training by using a cardio app, a yoga app and running around the block to start building up the fitness levels and preparing for it ready for the next month. So, please sponsor me by clicking on the link below and help me reach the £300 + marker.

 

https://mymarathonsept.everydayhero.com/uk/AdrianBrothwellmarathon